Menu
Staff List

Name

Position

Email

Melanie Harrell

Principal

melanieharrell@mcps.org

Tommy Bishop

Assistant Principal

tommybishop@mcps.org

Carla Vaden

Administrative Assistant

cvaden@mcps.org

Dottie Robinson

Clerical Aide

dottierobinson@mcps.org

Ashley Price

Preschool

ashleyprice@mcps.org

Amy Ruppert

Preschool

aruppert@mcps.org

Pat Jones 3 year Preschool  pjones2@mcps.org

Patty Cosmato

Family Support/PK

pattycosmato@mcps.org

Diane Dickerson

Preschool Aide

ddickers@mcps.org

Vicki Wall

Preschool Aide

vwall@mcps.org

Mackenzie Graham Preschool Aide  mackenziegraham@mcps.org
Chandrika Bandara Preschool Aide  chandrikabandara@mcps.org
 Lynn Arbogast  Kindergarten  larbogas@mcps.org

Meg DeLapp

Kindergarten

margaretdelapp@mcps.org

Erin Edwards

Kindergarten

erinedwards@mcps.org

Jessica Wilkinson

Kindergarten

jessicawilkinson@mcps.org

Kelly Beeken

First Grade

kbeeken@mcps.org

Erin Couch

First Grade

erincouch@mcps.org

Cindy Dowdy

First Grade

cdowdy@mcps.org

Emily Craig

Second Grade

emilycraig@mcps.org

Catherine Jelliffe

Second Grade

catherinejelliffe@mcps.org

Rhiannon Richards Second Grade  rhiannonrichards@mcps.org

Liz Scott

Second Grade

escott@mcps.org

Taylor Spence  Second Grade taylorspence@mcps.org

Karen Sheppard

Third Grade

karenstrom@mcps.org

Sarah Weithman Third Grade sweithman@mcps.org

Jane Anne Wells

Third Grade

jwells@mcps.org

Erica Anderson Fourth Grade ericaanderson@mcps.org

Brandi Ferguson

Fourth Grade

brandiferguson@mcps.org

Lori Mefford

Fourth Grade

lmefford@mcps.org

Lori Church

Fifth Grade

lorichurch@mcps.org

Karen Hudson

Fifth Grade

kshudson@mcps.org

Leslie Hunter Fifth Grade lesliehunter@mcps.org

Lilian Love

Fifth Grade

lilianlove@mcps.org

Penny Cook

School Counselor

pennycook@mcps.org

Hannah Einstein

NRVCS

heinstein@nrvcs.org

Rhonda Bonet

ESL

rbonet@mcps.org

Kristy Hill

Speech

kristyhill@mcps.org

Kathleen Wright

Speech

kwright2@mcps.org

Heather Ferguson

Gifted

heatherferguson@mcps.org

Delaina Harman

Instructional Technology

delainaharman@mcps.org

Kristyn Cabler

Instructional Specialist

kristyncabler@mcps.org

Heather McGuire

School Nurse

heathermcguire@mcps.org

Teresa Burke

Reading

teresaburke@mcps.org

Kara Hardy

Reading

karahardy@mcps.org

Debbie Minton

Reading

dminton@mcps.org

Becky Norton

Reading

beckynorton@mcps.org

Kathleen O’Connell

Reading

koconnell@mcps.org

Brenda Gess

Early Literacy Aide

brendagess@mcps.org

Debbie Haubner

Library

dhaubner@mcps.org

Kaleb Shrader

PE

kalebshrader@mcps.org

Marcee Repass

Art

mrepass@mcps.org

Angela Hagwood

Music

ahagwood@mcps.org

Kaza Correa de Carroll  STEM  kazacorrea@mcps.org

Rebecca Crawley

Special Education Teacher

rebeccacrawley@mcps.org

Andrea deVillers

Special Education Teacher

andreadevillers@mcps.org

Courtney Hood

Special Education Teacher

courtneyhood@mcps.org

Kendall Pelish

Special Education Teacher

kendallpelish@mcps.org

Sue Ellen Cannon

Special Education Aide

sueellencannon@mcps.org

 Carmen Cheney  Special Education Aide  carmelliacheney@mcps.org
 Katherine Holt  Special Education Aide  katherineholt@mcps.org
 Jasmine Pope  Special Education Aide jasminepope@mcps.org 
 Elena Abalde Sanchez  Special Education Aide  elenaabaldesanchez@mcps.org
 Cailie Sutphin  Special Education Aide  cailiesutphin@mcps.org
 Jody Belcher  Lunch/Recess Aide  jodybelcher@mcps.org
 Sally Dunbar  Lunch/Recess Aide  sallydunbar@mcps.org
 Stacy Estes  Lunch/Recess Aide  stacyester@mcps.org
 Donna Polly  Lunch/Recess Aide  donnapolly@mcps.org

Patty Allen

Cafeteria Manager

pallen@mcps.org

Gail Lake

Cafeteria

gaillake@mcps.org

Yan Shepherd

Cafeteria

yanshepherd@mcps.org

Mark Cash Head Custodian  markcash@mcps.org
Chris Bennett Custodian   chrisbennett@mcps.org

Jerome Evans

Custodian

jeromeevans@mcps.org

Shawn Keene

Custodian

skeene@mcps.org

Phillip Norman

Connections Coordinator

phillipnorman@mcps.org